Kenneth Viglietta

Kenneth Viglietta

Mayor

Phone: (815) 291-2762
Email: kviglietta@lanarkil.gov

Edward J. Mitchell

Edward J. Mitchell

City Attorney

Phone: (815) 493-6339
Email: mitbk@hotmail.com

Lance Leverton

Lance Leverton

Alderman, Ward 1

Phone: (815) 821-1903
Email: lleverton@lanarkil.gov

Haley Grim

Haley Grim

Alderman, Ward 1

Phone: (815) 821-4259
Email: hgrim@lanarkil.gov

Brad Knutti

Brad Knutti

Alderman, Ward 2

Phone: (815) 979-9728
Email: bknutti@lanarkil.gov

Weston Burkholder

Weston Burkholder

Alderman, Ward 2

Phone: (815) 499-4961
Email: wburkholder@lanarkil.gov

Mark Macomber

Mark Macomber

Alderman, Ward 3

Phone: (815) 291-8766
Email: mmacomber@lanarkil.gov

Jay VanMatre

Jay VanMatre

Alderman, Ward 3

Phone: (815) 493-1095
Email: jvanmatre@lanarkil.gov